• Members
  • 2022 Coblentz Society Members-Only Reception

2022 Coblentz Society Members-Only Reception

  • 05 Oct 2022
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • SciX - The Gruff (129 E 2nd St, Covington, KY 41011)

Registration is closed

The Society would like to celebrate all our current award winners along with those who have missed out on recognition during the COVID years.  Please join us to recognize the following awardees:

Lippincott Award:  Volker Deckert (2020), Rohit Bhargava (2021) & Martin Zanni (2022)

Craver Award:  Claudia Conti (2020), Zac Schultz (2021) & Wei Min (2022)

Coblentz Award:  Ben Fingerhut (2020), Sandra Luber (2021) & Robert Baker (2022)

Williams-Wright Award:  Ian Lewis (2021) & Paul Pudney (2022)

This is a members-only event.  After registering, please stop by the Coblentz Society booth in the exhibit hall to pick up your ticket(s).

The Coblentz Society is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software